Out and About, Houston.

IMG_3956

I will try to get some good food-based posts up this week, but for now I’m going to have to delay because I’m at a work event in Houston Texas! There are fried green tomatoes and extremely spicy salsa and very dark roast pecan coffee, and I’m in heaven (I don’t live in Texas, but I’ve managed to spend time here every year for the past 6 years. Love affair), so I will try to take some good food pictures so that I can do some copy-cat Texas food later this month. For now, though, I send you the Texas sunrise and hope that you send me your favorite cowboy-style recipes, and anything else you’ve come up with lately. 🙂

3 comments on “Out and About, Houston.

  1. My mouth is watering in anticipation.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Head Chef says:

    Hey, I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! Go check my latest Post to see what it’s all about!

    allthepasta.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

